aravind

About me

Hey, I am Aravind from Kerala , Pathanamthitta district. I am 28 years old, I am around 5ft 4inches . Even though I am a graduate in B SC Geology, I love performing arts like acting , I like modelling, fashion designing , anchoring etc. I think I can live fully in a profession which coincides both the parts of creativity and arts. Since childhood I love acting , posing for photos, I used to enact certain scenes from movies, I used to practice myself , how to give interviews or how to be in front of camera.

The only thing am so gravitated since my childhood was movies. Watching movies always gave me a kind of relaxation and satisfaction. I am truly passionate about movies. I also like being in front camera and limelight. I like to ramp walks even though am short and am well aware about my height. I am also interested in doing commercial ads and body part modelling. For a strong reason and aesthetic scene am even ready to go nude in front of camera. Anchoring is an other area which I like but, I don’t have any previous experience in that. I am sure I can anchoring well if I get a proper chance and a good opportunity. I hope I summed up almost every information needed here, Thank you…..

Personal Stats
Ethnicity : -
Indian
Location : -
Kochi, India
Physical stats
Gender : -
Male
Height : -
5ft 4in
Weight : -
59 kg
Eye Color : -
Brown
Hip : -
33 in
Waist : -
34 in
Chest / Bust : -
41 in
Skills
Language : -
Hindi, Malyalam, Tamil
Work preference
Interested in : -
Print ADs, TVC, Movies, Ramp walk
Available In : -
Anywhere In India
Availability : -
Full Time, Part Time